Date

Repeats every 2 weeks every Friday until Tue Jun 30 2020 except Fri Dec 27 2019, Fri Jan 03 2020, Fri Feb 21 2020, Fri Mar 20 2020, Fri Apr 03 2020, Fri Apr 17 2020, Fri May 01 2020, Fri May 15 2020.
Friday, May 29, 2020 - 2:30pm
Friday, June 12, 2020 - 2:30pm

St. Thomas of Canterbury Episcopal Church

90 Edgewater Avenue
Smithtown, NY
United States

Information

Big Time Glee is a grassroots singing group of Self-Directed individuals ages 18+. This popular group meets every other Friday in Smithtown from 2:30-4pm. At Glee, you can expect music trivia, karaoke, group songs, solo performances, dancing, holiday parties, themed GLEE's and so much more!

Event Calendar

  Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
All day
«
FREE Players- MAMMA MIA 7:00 pm to 2:00 pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Before 1am
1am
2am
3am
4am
5am
6am
7am
8am
9am
10am
11am
12pm
1pm
2pm
3pm
4pm
5pm
6pm
7pm
8pm
9pm
10pm
11pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
11:00 am to 12:00 pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
10:00 am to 11:30 am
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
4:45 pm to 6:00 pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
2:30 pm to 4:00 pm